Vex.Net
» Home

We're sorry, but that page doesn't exist…

Please double check the web address or use the search function on this page to find what you are looking for.

If you are certain you have the correct web address but are encountering an error, please contact the site administration.

Thank you.

You might have been looking for…

Vex.Net Vex.Net
Page Frequently Vexing Questions
Page Win32 SSH
Page software packages
Page create a database
Page Secure eMail Connections
Page email aliases
News Item New feature for virtual domain clients
If you have a virtual domain account then you can now set up your users
Page .ca domain names
Page Message of the Day
Page SPAM

William Gruber
Newcastle-upon-Tyne?


[UseNet header trimmed]

"someone@somewhere.com"'s real name is William Gruber, although he changed his surname to Grosvenor, after being convicted of embezzlement and assault in his home town of Newcastle-upon-Tyne, in England. He moved to Canada, where he was again convicted of embezzlement. In the 1980s, Mr Gruber was a patient at the Riverside Psychiatric Hospital, where he was diagnosed as suffering from paranoid delusions.

He claims to have owned many businesses in Canada, and to have been resident there for over thirty years, but this is inconsistent with his other claims to have been a Malaysian Government Official during the seventies.

Most of Mr Gruber's posts these days are to the newsgroup "alt.activism.death-penalty", where among other things, he espouses the execution of gays, Jews, blacks, lawyers and judges.

Mr Gruber is a well known neo-Nazi, and is presently under investigation by the Edmonton Police, in the Canadian province of Alberta, as well as by the hate crimes division of Vancouver Police. The former can be reached via e-mail, at:

eps@gov.edmonton.ab.ca

Alternatively, you may call Detectives Dave Johnson (403-421-3576), or George Sidor (403-421-3584) and relay your concerns concerning the actions of this anti-Semite.

His past rantings have also been well documented by the Nizkor Group, an Internet anti-hate group. Their dossier on him can be viewed at:

http://www.nizkor.org/ftp.cgi?people/g/grosvenor.william

In addition, there exists an FAQ on Mr Gruber, a copy of which I have archived on my home page, at:

http://www.pratique.fr/~dcoughla

Click on the main photograph in the centre of the screen, and you will be given instructions on how to view and/or download the FAQ.

I apologise to the readers of the newsgroups to which Mr Gruber spammed his racist nonsense, but I felt that you all deserved to know the sickening past of this person. If, after viewing the dossier on the Nizkor site, and the FAQ on my site, you desire further information, feel free to access DejaNews (http://www.dejanews.com/), and to search for his past posts. His various identites have included:

acumen@freenet.edmonton.ab.ca
odessa88@concentric.com

These are two ISPs from whom this piece of Nazi pigshit has already been removed. His present ISP, Canada Direct, seems content to allow the dissemination of such fascist garbage. If you wish to register your disapproval of this, feel free to e-mail Dave at: security@direct.ca, or send faxes to(604) 602-1700.

--
desmond coughlan                |"Io non mori, e non rimasi vivo"
dcoughla@pratique.fr            |Dante
http://www.pratique.fr/~dcoughla
ICQ2059619 / IRCGR7                                           


The original plaintext version of this article is available via ftp.

[ Index ] Vex.Net

We're sorry, but that page doesn't exist…

Please double check the web address or use the search function on this page to find what you are looking for.

If you are certain you have the correct web address but are encountering an error, please contact the site administration.

Thank you.

You might have been looking for…

Vex.Net Vex.Net
Page Frequently Vexing Questions
Page Win32 SSH
Page software packages
Page create a database
Page Secure eMail Connections
Page email aliases
News Item New feature for virtual domain clients
If you have a virtual domain account then you can now set up your users
Page .ca domain names
Page Message of the Day
Page SPAM